—— PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

—— STABLE , SAFE , METICULOUS

—— SINCERELY, FOR LIFE

—— PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

—— STABLE , SAFE , METICULOUS

—— SINCERELY, FOR LIFE

Making a Better Life

Moon Environment Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 1956 and listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 28th, May, 1998 with stock code 000811. With its major business lying on the research & development, and manufacturing of industrial refrigeration, commercial refrigeration, and central air conditioner as well as providing integration and packaged service for air conditioning system and refrigeration system, Yantai Moon has already become the leading enterprise in refrigeration and air conditioning industry....

LEARN MORE+
  • Top 30

    China Machinery Enterprise Core Competence

  • Top 500

    China Large Company Core Competence

  • Top 100

    China Large Company Core Competence

Integrated Lyophilizing Solutions

By integrating technical features from the best lyophilizer suppliers in the world, we developed laboratory lyophilizer, pilot production lyophilizer and production lyophilizer, with automatically loading and unloading system for vials and APIs, which comply with cGMP and rules from FDA....

LEARN MORE+
We Know Your Demand

As one of the leading industrial and commercial refrigeration solutions provider in China, we keep pace with the latest technologies so as to provide stable, and low maintenance, high quality equipment sets for pharmaceutical industry...

400-658-0811

Scan for WeChat Official Account

ABOUT| SOLUTIONS| SERVICES| NEWS| CONTACT © Moon Pharm System All Rights Reserved鲁ICP备19027623号Technical Support: BJYCXF
Top

—— 精致源于积淀 安全始于责任

—— 制药领域解决方案

—— 精致源于积淀 安全始于责任

—— 制药领域解决方案

致力于人类生活质量的提高

冰轮集团创建于1956年,是以低温冷冻、中央空调、环保制热、能源化工装备、精密铸件等为主导产业的跨行业、国际化经营的大型集团化企业。旗下冰轮环境技术股份有限公司(代码:000811)1998年在深交所上市。2017年,冰轮抓住市场发展机遇,大力进军制药机械行业。在北京成立研发中心广纳贤良,紧跟国际尖端技术指向;在烟台本部聚合优质加工制造能力,发扬集团各子公司协作优势,力争让中国制造更进一步...

了解详情+
  • Top 30

    中国机械工业核心竞争力

  • Top 500

    中国大企业集团竞争力

  • Top 100

    中国机械工业

提供完整冻干决方案

冰轮团队基于多年行业内各环节的经验积累,从设计、生产、质量控制、验证等各个环节入手,追求高品质,高效率,低能耗。提供从实验室型/中试型到生产型,同时搭配专属定制的自动进出料系统的全方位冻干解决方案。满足药品诞生全过程的冻干设备需求。同时,冰轮提供强大的冻干系统软件、硬件维护,维修和全面升级服务。...

了解详情+

最新动态内容与您分享

查看更多+
客户满意是我们追求的目标

冰轮坚持"一切以客户为中心,为客户创造增值价值"的经营理年,注重客户需求,购买冰轮的产品就是购买一种承诺和服务...

服务热线:400-658-0811

关注冰轮医药装备官方微信公众号

关于我们| 解决方案| 售后服务| 新闻中心| 联系我们 版权所有  冰轮医药装备有限公司 鲁ICP备19027623号 技术支持:原创先锋
Top